Sweet Blasphemy

Posted: October 4, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Today’s theme is blasphemy. This was inspired by overly sensitive, reactionary, and sometimes violent, zealots who think they have the right to not be offended.

First up we have a link to a Fox News story:

Well I think the display is brilliant. I’m a big fan of smut though. My favorite ever argument “think of the children” was used. I’m guessing the people responsible for the display did think of the children, and probably have proper warning signs and such to protect the youngins. It is getting a lot of attention, so I’m sure the parental patrons of the museum are doing JUST FINE at making sure their kids aren’t viewing the lewdness of Jesus in a sexual act.

P.S. I live in Colorado so I am hoping to make it to Loveland to see this before it gets taken down. I will give a full report in the event that I do see it.

What would happen if it was Muhammad? Take a look!

It makes me livid that anyone demands respect for their religion through intimidation and violence.

So here’s my fuck you.
Draw Muhammed

Now I will complete my blasphemy by fucking myself with the Jackhammer Jesus. (Did I mention that I love smut?)

Leave a Reply

